Daily Goals

  • Walk in the morning.  (check)
  • Mow the lawn in 90-degree weather this afternoon.  Preferably without passing out.
  • Not go so nuts over dinner tonight as I did last night.  (Couldn’t help it – Dys made roast beef, potatoes, and carrots.  *SNARF*)

And of course, this important one:

  • Condition myself to not be disappointed when I see the “30DS” category and realize it’s not talking about a bra size.
3 Responses to Daily Goals

  1. Kimmothy says:

    Heeee!
    I like that last one.
    Yeah, dinner is challenging for me. I can go most of the day eating sensibly and like a bird (the heat makes it easy) but then I’m always STARVING at dinner time. And then there’s that no-man’s land between dinner and bedtime, but let’s not even discuss that.

  2. Taoist Biker says:

    Those Taco Bell “Fourthmeal!” commercials are insidiously clever.

  3. Laura says:

    Those fourthmeal commercials really do get to me – the fact that I’m already a Taco Hell addict just plays riiiiiight along into that frame of mind.

Leave a Reply

