Holy Crap!

Begin feelings of male inadequacy …  NOW.

Not that I feel TOO bad, because I know better than to think I will ever be close to something like this…but it’s sometimes mindboggling to be reminded of what things are possible with the human body.

10 Responses to Holy Crap!

  1. boundandgags says:

    What was that you were saying a little while ago? Working out was so hard because you couldn’t read OR listen to music?

    I bet he feels your pain.

  2. crisitunity says:

    I felt the same way when I watched Ashtanga, NY. But what I kept telling myself is what I’ll tell you now – you are where you are, today. Today is just fine, tomorrow will be just fine, yesterday was just fine. No need for inadequacy because you are where you are right now.

    • Taoist Biker says:

      The inadequacy part was really just a joke. I don’t feel inadequate around Michael Jordan Valentino Rossi, either – they can just do things I’ll never do.

  3. Laura says:

    I got to the two minute mark and was all, “Okay, dude’s just showing off, now.” Holy crap on a cracker!

    • Taoist Biker says:

      I suppose the whole thing could be construed as showing off.

      That said, if I could do it (and if I looked like that dude) you’d be hard pressed to find me NOT showing off at any given moment.

      Hell, if I looked like that, I might try to change my office dress code so I could go shirtless all day. Dys might even back me up.

  4. dyskinesia says:

    I think I tore a tendon out of my shoulder just watching that.

    His abs should have to sign up for the draft – individually.

  5. Kimmothy says:

    Tore a tendon; hell, I sliced my finger on one of his abs!!!
    That was truly incredible – and if he was showing off? If I looked like that I’d spend most of the day showing off too.
    Wow.

  6. Kimmothy says:

    I just showed this to Brian and he just stood there with his mouth haning open the whole time.

Leave a Reply

