Hypocrisy? The Good Kind.

I did something this morning I used to tease my female coworkers about…

I cut a donut in half and left the other half.

We’ll see if that other half survives the day, though.  Odds ain’t good.

9 Responses to Hypocrisy? The Good Kind.

  1. Laura says:

    Hah. I do that, too, with office snacks. Someone told me they didn’t trust to take the other half, because someone might have LICKED it. Le ew…

  2. Kimmothy says:

    That took BALLS.

    • Taoist Biker says:

      What, only taking half or making fun of my lady coworkers? I didn’t mean “This is mine, I’m leaving half here” but “I’m only taking half. This half is here if anyone wants it. (Which, in four hours, could be me.)”

  3. boundandgags says:

    Half a donut? TB! You’ve hurt me physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually (yeah, I know I always go one to far)! What’s next from you? Getting half a blow job?

Leave a Reply

