Daily Goals

TRY NOT TO KILL MYSELF OR ANYONE ELSE ON THIS, MY LAST DAY OF WORK BEFORE GOING ON VACATION.

If I can manage that one little task, I’ll consider this day a success.

Of course I’ll be posting a little sporadically over the next week or so, but I’ll be around. I am way too attached to you guys to think about going more than a day or two without being in touch.

Issues much?

Here’s to vacations! In t-minus 3, 2, 1…

4 Responses to Daily Goals

  1. Taoist Biker says:

    Whenever I see or think about a rocket launch I always think back to one of those stupid Sid and Marty Proffit shows from the 60s that used to show on reruns, in which the Skipper-esque character is screaming at the Gilligan-ripoff as they blast off (completely unprepared), “I said LUNCH, not LAUNCH!!!”

  2. Laura says:

    We’re attached to you, too! 😀

Leave a Reply

