Scheduling Woe Redux

On the heels of Christunity’s post…

Ideal Schedule:

5:45 a.m. – Wake up.
6:40 a.m. – Prepare breakfast smoothie.
6:45 a.m. – Drive to work while consuming said smoothie.
7:00 a.m. – Ass In Seat.
11:00 a.m. – Home for a healthy lunch.
12:00 p.m. – Back to work.
4:00 p.m. – Back home.
4:05 p.m. – Begin workout.
5:00 p.m. – Finish workout.
6:00 p.m. – Consume a healthy dinner.
10:00 p.m. – Go to bed.

Actual Schedule:

5:45 a.m. – Wake up.
6:40 a.m. – Prepare breakfast smoothie.
6:45 a.m. – Drive to work while consuming said smoothie.
7:00 a.m. – Ass In Seat.
9:30 a.m. – Starving of the hunger, raid vending machine. Find stale cheesy crackers that only serve to give me heartburn.
11:00 a.m. – Home for lunch – contemplate making a salad but fix a sammich on white bread with mayo and Lays potato chips instead.
12:00 p.m. – Back to work.
3:00 p.m. – Starving of the hunger, hunt up an apple – my nod to nutrition.
4:00 p.m. – Back home.
4:10 p.m. – Still starving of the hunger, eat cottage cheese. Doesn’t cut it. Eat crackers and cheese.
4:20 p.m. – Sit on the couch and stare off into space. Feel guilty for skipping my workout, too tired to care really.
5:30 p.m. – Contemplate making dinner.
6:00 p.m. – Order a pizza.
7:00 p.m. – Eat too much pizza.
10:00 p.m. – Go to bed.

You guys, I have ENTIRELY lost my mojo.

2 Responses to Scheduling Woe Redux

  1. crisi-tunity says:

    Bummer. My mojo is nowhere to be found either. Maybe a zany adventure is what’s required, a la Austin Powers, to find our respective mojos.

  2. Kimmothy says:

    I will send you some of mine – you’ve always supported me when I slip off so tell me what I can do – if it helps I’ll send you a picture of my falling titties?

Leave a Reply

